Register Now

Kennedy Pool (Family Swim, Toddler & Beginner Swim Lessons, 3rd Grade Lessons, Small Craft Practices, etc)

Facility Information

5 Cherry St, Somerville MA 02144
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fidelity House Camp Monday July 6, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday July 7, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday July 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday July 9, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Friday July 10, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Monday July 13, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday July 15, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday July 16, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Friday July 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Monday July 20, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday July 21, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday July 22, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday July 23, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Friday July 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Monday July 27, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday July 28, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday July 29, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday July 30, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Friday July 31, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Monday August 3, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday August 5, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM