Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Yard

Facility Information

Sycamore Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday July 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Youth Leadership Program Monday July 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Youth Leadership Program Tuesday July 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Youth Leadership Program Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Youth Leadership Program Thursday July 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Youth Leadership Program Friday July 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday July 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday July 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday July 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Clinic Monday July 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Thursday July 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Friday July 31, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Clinic Monday August 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM