Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field

Facility Information

115 Sycamore St
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wilson Soccer Training Monday July 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Program Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Program Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday July 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Wilson Soccer Training Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Program Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Program Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday July 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Wilson Soccer Training Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Program Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Program Somerville Parks & Recreation Toddler/Elementary Soccer Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday July 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Wilson Soccer Training Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM