Register Now

Lincoln Park Softball Field

Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Facilities are available for Softball and co-ed Softball. Permits and lights are available in the fall and in the spring. Permits are also available for private parties.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday June 2, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday June 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday June 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Tee Ball Baseball Games Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday June 9, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday June 11, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Tee Ball Baseball Games Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday June 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday June 18, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday June 25, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM