Register Now

Lincoln Park Softball Field

Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Facilities are available for Softball and co-ed Softball. Permits and lights are available in the fall and in the spring. Permits are also available for private parties.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM