Register Now

Veterans Memorial Skating Rink

Facility Information

570 Somerville Ave
Somerville, MA 02143




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Wednesday November 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Friday November 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Friday November 24, 2017 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Sunday November 26, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Monday November 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Tuesday November 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Wednesday November 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Thursday November 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Friday December 1, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Sunday December 3, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Monday December 4, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Tuesday December 5, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Wednesday December 6, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Thursday December 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Friday December 8, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Sunday December 10, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Monday December 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Tuesday December 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Wednesday December 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Thursday December 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Friday December 15, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Sunday December 17, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Monday December 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Tuesday December 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Wednesday December 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Thursday December 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Public Skating Public Skating - Weekdays Friday December 22, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM