Register Now

Nunziato Park

nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log In to Reserve




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Parks & Recreation Youth Capoeira Program Sunday June 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Somerville Parks & Rec Ultimate Frisbee Program Sunday June 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Youth Capoeira Program Sunday June 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OpenAir Circus Tuesday June 26, 2018 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Youth Capoeira Program Sunday July 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PHA Summer Program Tuesday July 3, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
OpenAir Circus Tuesday July 3, 2018 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
PHA Summer Program Thursday July 5, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jahn Picnic Saturday July 7, 2018 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Youth Capoeira Program Sunday July 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PHA Summer Program Tuesday July 10, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
OpenAir Circus Tuesday July 10, 2018 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
PHA Summer Program Thursday July 12, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Youth Capoeira Program Sunday July 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nonprofit Kickball Game Monday July 16, 2018 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PHA Summer Program Tuesday July 17, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
OpenAir Circus Tuesday July 17, 2018 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM