Register Now

Hodgkins Park- Curtin Park

hodgkins

Facility Information

Holland St. at Simpson Ave.and Paulina Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Reserve

Hodgkins Park
Hours: 8am - 10pm Hodgkins Park baseball field is ONLY available for youth leagues to permit.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Kindercare Graduation Ceremony Friday June 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Friday June 22, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Toddler Games Saturday June 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Saturday June 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gehling Birthday Party Sunday June 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Sunday June 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Scoble Birthday Party Sunday June 24, 2018 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Monday June 25, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Tuesday June 26, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Wednesday June 27, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Thursday June 28, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Friday June 29, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Toddler Games Saturday June 30, 2018 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Saturday June 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Sunday July 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Monday July 2, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Tuesday July 3, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Wednesday July 4, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Thursday July 5, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Friday July 6, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Saturday July 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Sunday July 8, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Monday July 9, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Tuesday July 10, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Wednesday July 11, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Thursday July 12, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Friday July 13, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Saturday July 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Sunday July 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks Program Parks Program Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Monday July 16, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks Program Parks Program Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Tuesday July 17, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks Program Parks Program Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Wednesday July 18, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks Program Parks Program Thursday July 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Thursday July 19, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks Program Parks Program Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Friday July 20, 2018 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Saturday July 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Games/Practices Sunday July 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM