Register Now

Kennedy Pool (Lap Swim, Meets, Intermediate /Advance Lessons)

Facility Information

5 Cherry St, Somerville MA 02144
Somerville, MA 02145




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hold- Aqua Zumba Classes 18+ Sunday May 31, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Monday June 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Thursday June 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Friday June 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Saturday June 6, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Sunday June 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Hold- Aqua Zumba Classes 18+ Sunday June 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Monday June 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Thursday June 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Friday June 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Saturday June 13, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+ Sunday June 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Hold- Aqua Zumba Classes 18+ Sunday June 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM