Register Now

Capuano Field (Glen Field)

capuano

Facility Information

150 Glen Street
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request

Capuano Field
Capuano Field is also known as Glen Field, behind the Capuano Early Childhood Learning Center. Hours: 8am - 10pm Facilities are available for Basketball, Flag Football, and Soccer.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday July 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Tuesday July 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Wednesday July 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Thursday July 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday July 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wilson Soccer Training Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM