Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday July 9, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday July 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday July 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday July 13, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday July 16, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday July 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday July 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday July 20, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday July 23, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday July 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday July 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday July 27, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday July 30, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday July 31, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday August 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday August 3, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM