Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday June 2, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday June 3, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday June 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday June 4, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Friday June 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday June 5, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Tee Ball Baseball Games Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday June 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday June 8, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday June 9, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday June 10, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday June 11, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Friday June 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday June 12, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Tee Ball Baseball Games Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday June 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday June 15, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday June 16, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday June 17, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Thursday June 18, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday June 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday June 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday June 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday June 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday June 22, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Thursday June 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Friday June 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult SB Sunday June 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Sunday June 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Monday June 29, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Men's Softball League Tuesday June 30, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM