Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis YBL Baseball Game Monday June 1, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Tuesday June 2, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Wednesday June 3, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday June 4, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday June 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis YBL Baseball Game Friday June 5, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday June 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday June 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Sunday June 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday June 8, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Tuesday June 9, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Wednesday June 10, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday June 11, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday June 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis YBL Baseball Game Friday June 12, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday June 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday June 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Sunday June 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday June 15, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Tuesday June 16, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Wednesday June 17, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday June 18, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday June 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis YBL Baseball Game Friday June 19, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday June 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Sunday June 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday June 22, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday June 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis YBL Baseball Game Friday June 26, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday June 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday June 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Sunday June 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday June 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday June 29, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Tuesday June 30, 2020 08:15 PM - 11:00 PM