Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request

Court rules
Tennis Court facility no alcohol or grilling allowed.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday July 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sadoian Tennis Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday July 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday July 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Monday July 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 1 Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 1 Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 1 Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Thursday July 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 1 Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday July 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Friday July 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 1 Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sadoian Tennis Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday July 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gineo Tennis Fun Day Saturday July 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Monday July 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 2 Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 2 Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 2 Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Thursday July 30, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 2 Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday July 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Tennis Clinic Friday July 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis Clinic Tennis Clinic Session 2 Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM