Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday June 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday June 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday June 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Monday June 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Baseball/Softball Clinic Monday June 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Monday June 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Tuesday June 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Baseball/Softball Clinic Tuesday June 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Tuesday June 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Baseball/Softball Clinic Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Baseball/Softball Clinic Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Baseball/Softball Clinic Friday June 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday June 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hub Adult Softball Monday June 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Tuesday June 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Tuesday June 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Wednesday July 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hub Adult Softball Wednesday July 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Thursday July 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM