Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dilboy Auxiliary
Diamond A
Diamond B
Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SPR SomerTime Program Friday July 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lampshade Ultimate Frisbee Tryouts Saturday July 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday July 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Monday July 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hub Softball Monday July 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Tuesday July 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hub Softball Tuesday July 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Wednesday July 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hub Softball Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Thursday July 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volo City Kickball Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lampshade Ultimate Frisbee Tryouts Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 1, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SPR Track & Field Clinic Monday August 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hub Softball Monday August 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SPR Track & Field Clinic Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hub Softball Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SPR Track & Field Clinic Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hub Softball Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SPR Track & Field Clinic Thursday August 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Kickball Thursday August 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SPR Track & Field Clinic Friday August 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kite Festival Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 8, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hub Softball Monday August 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hub Softball Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hub Softball Wednesday August 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volo City Kickball Thursday August 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SPR SomerTime Program Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lampshade Ultimate Frisbee Tryouts Saturday August 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 15, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hub Softball Monday August 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Softball Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Softball Wednesday August 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Kickball Thursday August 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Lampshade Ultimate Frisbee Tryouts Saturday August 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 22, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hub Softball Monday August 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM