Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday July 9, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Friday July 10, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Saturday July 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Soccer Training
 
Sunday July 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
Monday July 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Tuesday July 14, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Wednesday July 15, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Thursday July 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Friday July 17, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Saturday July 18, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Soccer Training
 
Sunday July 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
Monday July 20, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Tuesday July 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Wednesday July 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Thursday July 23, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Friday July 24, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Saturday July 25, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Soccer Training
 
Sunday July 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
Monday July 27, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Tuesday July 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Wednesday July 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Thursday July 30, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:05 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Friday July 31, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Saturday August 1, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Soccer Training
 
Sunday August 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
Monday August 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Tuesday August 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer
 
Wednesday August 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer
 
Thursday August 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Hub 7 v 7vAdult Soccer
 
Friday August 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:45 PM    SYSL Summer Program
 
Saturday August 8, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Soccer Training
 
Sunday August 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee