Register Now

Edgerly Batting Cages

Facility Information

8 Bonair Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log In to Reserve

Batting Cages
2 Batting Cages.

Fee Schedule
Fee's $35 per cage per daily use.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSO Softball Training Wednesday January 17, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
The Show Baseball Batting Practice Thursday January 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Friday January 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Sunday January 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Sunday January 21, 2018 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Tuesday January 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Wednesday January 24, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
The Show Baseball Batting Practice Thursday January 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Friday January 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Sunday January 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Sunday January 28, 2018 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Tuesday January 30, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Wednesday January 31, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
The Show Baseball Batting Practice Thursday February 1, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Friday February 2, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Sunday February 4, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Sunday February 4, 2018 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practices Monday February 5, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Tuesday February 6, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Wednesday February 7, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
The Show Baseball Batting Practice Thursday February 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Friday February 9, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Sunday February 11, 2018 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practices Monday February 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SBRB Baseball Training Tuesday February 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Wednesday February 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
The Show Baseball Batting Practice Thursday February 15, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSO Softball Training Friday February 16, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM