Somerville Recreation

Somerville Recreation Building

19 Walnut Street
Somerville , MA 02144



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session II Monday February 8, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session II Tuesday February 9, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session II Wednesday February 10, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session II Thursday February 11, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session III Monday February 22, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session III Tuesday February 23, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session III Wednesday February 24, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session III Thursday February 25, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session III Monday February 29, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session III Tuesday March 1, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session III Wednesday March 2, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session III Thursday March 3, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Mondays and Wednesdays Session III Monday March 7, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TotTime Program TotTime Tuesdays and Thursdays Session III Tuesday March 8, 2016 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM