Somerville Recreation

Parks & Recreation Leadership Crew

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation
Jill Lathan
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2983
E: jlathan@somervillema.gov


Program Developer
George Scarpelli
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2984
E: gscarpelli@somervillema.gov


Operations Director
Jeff Winsor
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2988
E: jwinsor@somervillema.gov


Administrative Assistant
Danielle Palazzo
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2980
E: dpalazzo@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Marco Osoy
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2990
E: mosoy@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Jennie Vallesio
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2999
E: jvallesio@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Alicia Querusio
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2991
E: aquerusio@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Miguel Torres
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext, 2992
E: mtorres@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Larry Keating
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2994
E: lkeating@somervillema.gov


Rink Facilities Manager
John Curley
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2981
E: jcurley@somervillema.gov